I’m leaving on a jetplane, don’t know when I’ll be back again.

by Love Like Birds

Well, I do know actually, and it’s not really a jetplane, but rather a tourbus with 9 seats, that are all taken.
But that song’s stuck in my head and I’m so excited.
I have no idea what it’ll be, 3 weeks with the same people in the same van..

I paid a visit to the library and came home with reading and staring-out-of-the-window-while-listening-to – treasures

I expanded my shop for the occasion, and besides my EP on CD and vinyl, the split with Oscar & the Wolf, the bags and buttons, I also got jewelry!
Illustrated by Nina Vandeweghe and handcrafted by Patricia Vanneste (Patiepatoe)

Come find me!
I’ll be here:
Nov 27: L’Antipode – Rennes (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Nov 28: Le Confort Moderne – Poitiers (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Nov 29: Le 6/4 – Laval (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Nov 30: L’Astrolabe – Orléans (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 02: La Maroquinerie – Paris (fr) + Dark Dark Dark – !SOLD OUT!
Dec 03: L’Epicerie Moderne – Lyon/Feyzin (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 04: La Laiterie – Strasbourg (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 05: La Cartonnerie – Reims (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 06: Elzenhof – Brussel (be) + IZA
Dec 07: Effenaar – Eindhoven (nl) + The Bony King of Nowhere
Dec 11: La Lune des Pirates – Amiens (fr) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 12: Paradiso – Amsterdam (nl) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 13: Hafenklang – Hamburg (de) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 14: Vega – Copenhagen (dk) + Dark Dark Dark
Dec 15: Bi Nuu – Berlin (de) + Dark Dark Dark

